Why The Fuck?

Why the fuck? Why the fuck am I studying comedy writing with degrees in zoology and veterinary medicine? Why the fuck do I wander aimlessly at social functions unless there is some opportunity to chime in with some weird fact I happen to know? Why the fuck do I spend absurd amounts of time just observing things in nature? Why the fuck is everything in nature so fucking ridiculous? Well, at least I can address that last part, and that’s what this blog is about. Each week I will choose a weird-ass topic and try to explain, well, why the fuck…

Leave a Reply

